CARAMEL APPLES:

Allergen information: Some of the Caramel Apples contains peanuts and tree nuts. All Caramel Apples are manufactured in a facility where may come in contact with other products containing peanuts and tree nuts.

 

CAKES:

Allergen information:

This product contains milk, soy, eggs, wheat. 

This product is not: sugar-free, gluten-free, eggless, Non-dairy.

 

This product is manufactured in a facility where may come in contact with other products containing peanuts and tree nuts.

 

TOPPINGS:

Allergen information: Some of the toppings for different products may have or had been in contact with other products containing peanuts and tree nuts.

 

IF YOU HAVE ALLERGIES AND ARE NOT SURE ABOUT OUR PRODUCTS PLEASE ASK TO THE ATTENDANT BEFORE CONSUME OR BUY THE PRODUCT.

©2019 Famous Apples

Proudly created by: No Plan B
9400 Shirley Ave Near, Northridge, CA 91324

  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon